Staff Directory

banners in front lobby of high school

Our staff are here to help. To reach a member of our team call 905-686-4300.

Administrator Title Phone Extension
Ms. P. Sorhaitz Principal 52001
Mr. S. O'Hare Vice - Principal (M - Z) 52003
Mr. M. Daranjo Vice - Principal (A - L) 52004
Name Title Phone Extension
Ms. K. Mustachi Chaplain 52022
Administrative Assistant Title Phone Extension
Ms. K. Costello Secondary School Administrative Assistant 52000
 Clerk Administrative Assistant, Clerk 52005
Ms. A. Di Cesare Administrative Assistant, Guidance 52024
Ms. D. Findlay-Vieira Administrative Assistant, Finance 52002
Ms. A. Lawrence Administrative Assistant, Attendance 52008
Guidance Title Phone Extension
Mr. D. Hodkinson Student Success Teacher 52020
Ms. L. Najera Guidance Counsellor (A-K) 52021
Ms. L. McNeil Guidance Counsellor (L-R) (Curriculum- Chair) 52023
Ms. A. Serrao Guidance Counsellor (S-Z) 52019
Ms. L. Perry Co-Op 52026
Ms. M. Van Heukelom Co-Op 52017
Educational Assistants Title Phone Extension
Ms. L. Brown Educational Assistant 41469
Ms. K. Dawson Educational Assistant 40267
Ms. T. Fowler-MacLeod Educational Assistant 41937
Ms. K. Gibson Educational Assistant 41939
Ms. K. Hall Educational Assistant 41940
Mr. D. Huxter Educational Assistant 41937
Ms. M. Kunkel Educational Assistant 41184
Ms. L. Law Educational Assistant 41138
Ms. E. Malec Educational Assistant 41453
Ms. B. McLaughlin Educational Assistant 42260
Mr. P. Orilanes Educational Assistant 40098
Ms. K. Rimland Educational Assistant 41943
Ms. S. Santos-Posteraro Educational Assistant 42380
Ms. E. Wilson Educational Assistant 41484
Program Support Title Phone Extension
Ms. D. Wilson Program Support (Curriculum Chair) 52013
Ms. L. Collins Program Support 52012
Ms. A. Coburn Program Support 52011
Custodians Title Phone Extension
Mr. D. Watson Chief Custodian 52014
Mr. S. Penwright Lead Custodian 41933
Mr. D. Ko Custodian 41932

Mr. H. Munoz



Mr. B. Puckrin Custodian 42329
Mr. F. Quatro Custodian 40006
Ms. D. Ravary Custodian 41934
Mr. D. Silva Custodian 41935
Mr. B. Sloper Custodian 41936
Teachers Title Phone Extension
Ms. S. Alilovic English 41408
Ms. T. Ashman English 41410
Mr. C. Azavedo Music 41411
Ms. L. Beattie Canadian World Studies 41413
Mr. I. Belozorovich Math 41414
Ms. R. Booker PhysEd (Curriculum Chair) 41415
Ms. V. Bruno Science 41417
Ms. R. Burchartz Religion/Life Skills 40569
Mr. R. Cartwright Religion (Curriculum Chair) 41420
Ms. A. Coburn English/Program Support 41421
Ms. L. Collins Science 41422
Dr. D. Crosby English 41423
Ms. D. Dias Religion/Canadian World Studies 41427
Mr. J. Doyle Religion/Program Support 41428
Ms. N. Duguay Canadian World Studies/English/Guidance 41429
Ms. M. Fletcher English/Guidance 41430
Mr. G. Gardin Library 52016
Ms. N. Gelinas PhysEd 41432
Ms. M. Gibson Merola English 41434
Ms. J. Gill Math 41435
Mr. F. Gorringe Canadian World Studies 41436
Mr. M. Grossi Business/Canadian World Studies/Religion 41437
Mr. S. Iacono Business/Technology (Curriculum Chair) 41440
Mr. S. Kerr Math (Curriculum Chair) 40518
Mr. G. Kieszkowski English 41442
Mr. C. Kolesnik Science 41443
Mr. N. Kolodzie PhysEd/Science 41444
Ms. N. Kowalewski Math/Business-Technology 41445
Ms. K. Lajoie Math 41447
Ms. J. Lalonde French 41447
Mr. D. Lamontagne Math 41448
Ms. K. Leach Science (Curriculum Chair) 41449
Mr. S. Lelasseux Arts/Canadian World Studies 41450
Mr. M. Macina Technology 42241
Mr. C. MacMahon Canadian World Studies 41452
Ms. W. Manuel Business/Math 41454
Ms. S. Marchewka Canadian World Studies (Curriculum Chair) 41455
Mr. B. Martel French Immersion 40537
Mr. B. McWilliams French Immersion 41457
Ms. M. Naccarato-Pugliese French 41470
Mr. D. Najera Arts/Spanish 41460
Ms. L. Najera Guidance 52021
Ms. J. Ooms Math 41463
Mr. D. Opiola Media Arts (Curriculum Chair) 41464
Mr. M. Orsini Religion/Math 41465
Mr. D. Partlow Canadian World Studies 41467
Ms. M. Pranadjaja Science 42303
Ms. C. Reinders French/English 41471
Ms C. Richardson Canadian World Studies/Religion 41472
Ms. J. Rodriguez French Immersion (Curriculum Chair) 41474
Ms. J. Romani Science 41475
Ms. A. Serrao Guidance/Credit Recovery 52019
Ms. S. Smith Religion 41478
Mrs. E. Sullivan PhysEd/Religion 41479
Mr. M. Taverna Science 40575
Ms. J. Thurston-Goodwin English (Curriculum Chair) 40502
Ms. M. Tonna PhysEd/Math 41481
Mr. N. Vaillancourt Math/Science 42222
Ms. L. Walsh Math/Science 41483
Ms. C. Wilson Arts 42261
Ms. D. Wilson Program Support (Curriculum Chair) 52013
Mr. M. Winters Science 41485
Mr. P. Wonnacott Science 41486

Contact Us

Latest Tweets